Reviews Admin

Add reviews to the website:

To add a review:

  1. Scroll down to the form below the table.

  2. Select the row under which you would like the review.

  3. Click the Add New Line to the Table button.

  4. Scroll down to the empty row.

  5. Select the (empty) row in the table by clicking on it, you may have to do this twice.

  6. Copy & paste the data of the new review and click the Save or Edit Review.

To edit a review:

  1. Hover over and scroll through the table below.

  2. Click on the row that you would like to edit.

  3. Scroll down to the form below the table.

  4. Edit the data and click the Save or Edit Review.​

 

To delete a review:

  1. Hover over and scroll through the table below.

  2. Click on the row that you would like to delete.

  3. Scroll down to the form below the table.

  4. Click the Delete Review button.​

Name
Source
Property
Date
Rating
Review title
Description
Joan S
Admirals Quarters 1108
17/02/2021
5
Wonderful stay!
This condo is very spacious and well equipped. The view of the gulf is beautiful from the large balcony. The location is close to restaurants and shopping. The owners are very responsive and accommodating. We will definitely consider Orange Beach Dreams in our future travels to Orange Beach!
Kelly D.
Admirals Quarters 1108
10/08/2019
5
Orange beach
Wonderful property. Recently remodeled. Very clean.
Terry M.
Admirals Quarters 1108
14/08/2019
5
Great Condo
Very nicely appointed condo. Great view of beach. Very responsive owners. Definitely would stay again.
Wanda F.
Admirals Quarters 1108
25/08/2019
5
Great experience at Admiral's Quarters 1108
The condo was very spacious with nice amenities and huge master bedroom, bath and walk-in closet. So nice to have 3 baths. Perfect view of the ocean and sunrise! John and Pam were easy to work with. We would definitely stay there again!
Teresa C.
Admirals Quarters 1108
28/09/2019
5
Great stay
Nice & roomie!! Had everything one could need!
Marla W.
Phoenix III 3076
20/09/2019
5
Orange beach
The property was amazing in regards to the closeness to the beach!
Melissa L.
Phoenix III 3076
24/10/2019
5
Very close to restaurants and entertainment options.
The pictures didn’t do this property justice. When we walked in it was “WOW”. You can see the beach as soon as you walk in. We loved the separate bathroom off the main bedroom. The views are gorgeous and the breeze off the gulf felt good in the afternoon.
Barb K
Phoenix III 3076
30/11/2019
5
Great property. Would return
No problema & wonderful experience
Richard M.
Phoenix III 3076
26/12/2019
5
Just like home
We were impressed from the moment we walked in to the condo. It is decorated as if we had made the choices. The unit was clean and tastefully decorated. The kitchen had all the comforts of home. We can’t wait to return
Mary T.
Phoenix III 3076
30/01/2020
5
Excellent
Great. Everything went well. Enjoyed our stay
lora w.
Phoenix III 3147
28/09/2019
5
Great condo! Beautiful views!
During the last hour of our 10 hour drive I checked email to get the exact address for our GPS when I noticed we had left one day early!! I called the property owners John and Pam feeling so embarrassed but they were very nice and luckily the condo was available for that night ..shew!! I suppose I was so excited to get to Orange Beach I just didn’t pay attention. We are very grateful to the Todd’s for being so accommodating and look forward to staying at their beautiful condo again!!
Kathleen M.
Phoenix III 3147
27/10/2019
4
1 bedroom condo
14th floor gorgeous view of ocean from deck Owners very kind and pleasant to work with. Phoenix 3 14th floor 3147
Angela C.
Phoenix III 3147
30/11/2019
5
The condo was perfect.
It was a great experience renting this condo very easy and good location!
Maureen M.
Phoenix III 3147
29/12/2019
5
Condo was very nice in a great location
Property owners were very helpful ..condo was spacious and well decorated ....great location ...very happy and would recommend it ..
Marlene P.
Phoenix III 3147
21/03/2020
5
First visit to orange beach
So enjoyed our first visit to Orange Beach .condo was exactly as it looked online and support from the manager was excellent the view was amazing thoroughly enjoyed our time
Joan S.
Palm Beach B22
25/10/2019
5
Relaxing Getaway
We enjoyed our week at Orange Beach at this lovely condo. We have stayed at the Palm Beach several times, but this unit is by far the nicest. The pictures depict it perfectly. When our travels take us to Orange Beach in the future, we’ll definitely plan to stay here again!
Hank R.
Palm Beach B22
25/11/2019
5
Perfect
This condo is the one to rent. Spotless, nice view, white sandy beach and the town of Orange Beach has everything you could want. I highly recommend this property>
melvin t.
Palm Beach B22
31/01/2020
5
Vacation 2020
This Condo was very clean and well furnished. Exceptional nice with washer/dryer. Ideal view from room to looking at beach and poolside. Great getaway would recommend for any couple.
James S.
Palm Beach B22
01/02/2020
5
Nice Condo
Great location very close to the state park. Great for hiking and bike riding.
Paul and Suzanne G.
Palm Beach B22
16/03/2020
5
Perfect one bedroom
Really could not have asked more of this property. Beautifully decorated and equipped. We hope to return soon.
arrow&v
arrow&v
Rate UsDon’t love itNot greatGoodGreatLove itRate Us